Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Ford

Lisa Ford

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ford
"I've been insured with Brad for a few years now, and I have had no issues."
Profile photo of Tammy Begley

Tammy Begley

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Begley
"I have been with this company for at least 7 years or more. Great company!"
Profile photo of Ryan Wright

Ryan Wright

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wright
"I have had Brad as my State Farm agent for 10 years and have multiple policies covering home, auto, and life insurance. Both he and his staff have always been receptive and polite and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Boyd

Jeremiah Boyd

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Boyd
"Brad is the kinda guy who sends his secretary to do his job for him, THEN when things don't work out has the audacity to send a form letter asking for my business back. Had been with state farm for almost 40 years will NOT be going back"
Profile photo of Bill Smith

Bill Smith

June 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bill Smith
"They never answer the phone!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of chell noff

chell noff

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chell noff
"I've dealt with them for years. Great service Great people. Never had any problems with them. I recommend this office only to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Tonia Reynolds

Tonia Reynolds

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Reynolds
"Kim was amazing. Very friendly and knowledgeable. A+ customer service"
Profile photo of T-Rex Mining

T-Rex Mining

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T-Rex Mining
"Awesome agent for state farm"
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Awesome staff perfect deals it love it"
Profile photo of Lillie B

Lillie B

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie B
"If you need an insurance agent, this is the one... Trust me."
Profile photo of Mark Marschall

Mark Marschall

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Marschall
"This is a great place, staff were very friendly and helpful with all my questions. They are saving me money so i will be going back to change my insurance with this company soon. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gerry A VanHorn

Gerry A VanHorn

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry A VanHorn
"Even on the phone everyone that I spoke to was friendly and courteous I look forward to doing business with them in the near future"
Profile photo of Lydia Sharp

Lydia Sharp

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Sharp
"Only had to deal with him on the phone, but that was extremely nice and it went well also."
Profile photo of Rebecca Speare

Rebecca Speare

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Speare
"So fast"
Profile photo of adoff maweenie

adoff maweenie

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by adoff maweenie
"Friendly staff great rates!!!!!! Best in town Best around👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Samantha Wiktorski

Samantha Wiktorski

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wiktorski
"Very nice and polite"
Profile photo of Kid Rock 1111

Kid Rock 1111

October 13, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Kid Rock 1111
"Had nothing but problems communicating with the people at State Farm I was literally driving around with no insurance on my vehicles and had no idea Make sure you repeat yourself 2 or 3 times so they can get on the same page as you Now I can't drive my hot rod anymore this year Because I would have to deal with the Secretary of State good luck with that because of their lack of communication"
Profile photo of Paul Connor

Paul Connor

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Connor
"Fantastic people The best prices"
Profile photo of David Franco

David Franco

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Franco
"Brad became our new agent recently. We are very pleased with our decision. He has a friendly inviting office. Brad helped us with our concerns and questions in a way way that was easy to understand. Highly recommend Brad Stephenson for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rabbit Man

Rabbit Man

July 1, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Rabbit Man
"very friendly"
Profile photo of john myers

john myers

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by john myers
"Very friendly,fast service,great prices."
Profile photo of Tammy Lyons

Tammy Lyons

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lyons
"I had posted a bad review on here by accident. Brad and Kim you really are the best. I tell everyone about you. I must have hit the button's by pocket dialing there was a bunch of jibberish on there sorry for any confusion."
Profile photo of John Johnson

John Johnson

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Johnson
"When dealing with them they treat you like family. Rates were better they will go outta of there way if your having problems with a claim."
Profile photo of Sharon Compton

Sharon Compton

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Compton
"Great place. Always helpful"
Profile photo of Joy Bagnall

Joy Bagnall

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Bagnall
"I’ve been dealing with this agency and the office manager, Brittany Milliard for several years and have received excellent service and advice. Their professional expertise is so helpful to make difficult insurance decisions. They’re always ready and willing to help with all insurance needs!"